Events in Colorado

Image for Event 34441

Event Starts: Thu, Nov 7 at 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Sundance Steakhouse and Saloon
2716 E. Mulberry St.,
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Image for Event 34664

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 26 at 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Sundance Steakhouse and Saloon
2716 E. Mulberry St.,
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Image for Event 34530

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 25 at 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Sundance Steakhouse and Saloon
2716 E. Mulberry St.,
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Image for Event 35004

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 19 at 6:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Sundance Steakhouse and Saloon
2716 E. Mulberry St.,
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Image for Event 34592

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 18 at 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Sundance Steakhouse and Saloon
2716 E. Mulberry St.,
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Image for Event 35007

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 5 at 6:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Sundance Steakhouse and Saloon
2716 E. Mulberry St.,
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Image for Event 35154

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 4 at 6:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Sundance Steakhouse and Saloon
2716 E. Mulberry St.,
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Image for Event 34952

Event Starts: Thu, Oct 3 at 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Sundance Steakhouse and Saloon
2716 E. Mulberry St.,
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Image for Event 34348

Event Starts: Sun, Sep 29 at 1:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Sundance Steakhouse and Saloon
2716 E. Mulberry St.,
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Image for Event 35002

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 28 at 6:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Sundance Steakhouse and Saloon
2716 E. Mulberry St.,
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Image for Event 35198

Join us in supporting our girls with a fun afternoon beer tasting and silent auction

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 28 at 3:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Twenty Brew Tap House
11187 Sheridan Blvd,
Westminster, CO 80020
Image for Event 35001

Event Starts: Fri, Sep 27 at 6:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Sundance Steakhouse and Saloon
2716 E. Mulberry St.,
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Image for Event 35073

Cheers to 40 years! Let's celebrate Boulder Beer's big anniversary with a special happy hour.

Event Starts: Wed, Sep 25 at 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Boulder Beer Co.
2880 Wilderness Pl.,
Boulder, CO 80301
Image for Event 35000

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 21 at 6:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Sundance Steakhouse and Saloon
2716 E. Mulberry St.,
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Image for Event 34732

Event Starts: Fri, Sep 20 at 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Sundance Steakhouse and Saloon
2716 E. Mulberry St.,
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Image for Event 34999

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 14 at 6:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Sundance Steakhouse and Saloon
2716 E. Mulberry St.,
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Image for Event 34509

Event Starts: Fri, Sep 13 at 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Sundance Steakhouse and Saloon
2716 E. Mulberry St.,
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Image for Event 34167

Event Starts: Wed, Sep 11 at 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Sundance Steakhouse and Saloon
2716 E. Mulberry St.,
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Image for Event 34380

Event Starts: Fri, Sep 6 at 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Sundance Steakhouse and Saloon
2716 E. Mulberry St.,
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Image for Event 34627

Benefit for Four Seasons Compassion Fund

Event Starts: Thu, Sep 5 at 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Lyric
1209 N College Avenue,
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Image for Event 35084

Beer and Cheese Pairing

Event Starts: Wed, Aug 21 at 6:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Factotum Brewhouse
3845 Lipan St,
Denver, CO 80211
Image for Event 34440

Event Starts: Wed, Aug 21 at 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Sundance Steakhouse and Saloon
2716 E. Mulberry St.,
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Image for Event 34512

Event Held: Sat, Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Sundance Steakhouse and Saloon
2716 E. Mulberry St.,
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Image for Event 34129

Event Held: Fri, Aug 16, 2019 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Sundance Steakhouse and Saloon
2716 E. Mulberry St.,
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Image for Event 35069

Beer Release

Event Held: Thu, Aug 15, 2019 6:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: CO-Brew
1133 N Broadway,
Denver, CO 80203