Events in California

Event

BUY A JAMBA JUICE!!!

Event Held: Sat, Sep 18, 2010 11:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: JAMBA JUICE
4993 CANDLEWOOD ST.,
LAKEWOOD, CA 90712
Event

Inviting people to our booth at the Graph Expo 2010

Event Held: Tue, Sep 7, 2010 8:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: MFI Corp
30 Corporate Park,
Irvine, CA 92606
Event

Artist Reception Friday, July 23 2010 / 6-9pm - GALLERY 104

Event Held: Fri, Jul 23, 2010 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: GALLERY 104 - Art Reception
166 ave del mar,
san clemente, CA 92672
Event

Dance party celebrating 50 years of American music and classic cars.

Event Held: Fri, Jul 2, 2010 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Sol City SportCenter at Alliant
10455 Pomerado Road,
San Diego, CA 92131
Event

A Summertime Drag Racing Extravaganza

Event Held: Sat, Jun 26, 2010 10:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Barona Drag Strip
1750 Wildcat Canyon Road,
Lakeside, CA 92040
Event

Outdoor Summertime CF Fundraising Event feturing entertainment food and race cars

Event Held: Fri, Jun 25, 2010 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Barona Drag Strip
1750 Wildcat Canyon Road,
Lakeside, CA 92040
Event

star-studded celebrity event benefiting local animal charities

Event Held: Thu, Jun 17, 2010 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Boulevard 3
6523 Sunset Blvd,
Hollywood, CA 90028
Event

An evening of music, art, food, and drink for a very worthy cause

Event Held: Sat, Jun 12, 2010 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Beatnik Studios
2421A 17th Street,
Sacramento, CA 95818
Event

Student choreographers showcase

Event Held: Thu, Jun 3, 2010 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Huntington Beach High School District Auditoruim
1905 Main Street,
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Event

A Star Studded Affair Presents Mariah's Sweet 16

Event Held: Fri, May 28, 2010 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: I.D.E.S HALL
1111 B Street,
Hayward, CA 94544
Event

2010 Musical Review - Show Tunes

Event Held: Fri, May 21, 2010 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Ocean Hills Church
32222 Del Obispo St,
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675-3451
Event

An Evening of Fine A Capella Music and Comedy Featuring Organist Dr. Jung-A Lee Music '01

Event Held: Sat, Mar 13, 2010 5:00 PM (PST)
Venue: St. Andrew's Presbyterian Church
600 St. Andrews Road,
Newport Beach, CA 92663
Event

A great band with great songs.

Event Held: Sat, Nov 28, 2009 8:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Whiskey A Go Go
8901 W Sunset Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA 90069-1897