Events in California

Share the Celtic Experience; Scottish, Irish, Cornish, Norwegian & Welsh Cultures

Event Held: Sat, Jun 3, 2017 9:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Tuolumne River Regional Park
1200 Tioga Drive,
Modesto, CA 95354

Event Held: Wed, May 24, 2017 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Starlite
1517 21st,
Sacramento, CA 95811

Defined Failure Investigation and Root Cause Analysis is a major tool in product complaint.

Event Held: Tue, May 23, 2017 10:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Online
Online,
Fremont, CA 94539

Event Held: Mon, May 22, 2017 10:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Online
Online,
Fremont, CA 94539

16th Annual Gala - Silent Auction - Dinner - Awards - Live Music - Concert

Event Held: Sun, May 21, 2017 3:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Grand
4101 East Willow Street,
Long Beach, CA 90803

Event Held: Sat, May 20, 2017 6:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Den of Sin
8262 Alpine Ave,
sacramento, CA 95826

test only

Event Held: Sat, May 20, 2017 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: AA Imaginary
101 Main Street,
San Francisco, CA 94101

Event Held: Thu, May 18, 2017 7:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Colony
3512 Stockton Blvd,
sacramento, CA 95815

Come out, socialize, and network all while creating a masterpiece...

Event Held: Wed, May 17, 2017 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Warren McCree Elks Lodge
460 E. 10th St,
Pittsburg, CA 94565

FDA has released an official guidance on how to conduct and document method transfer.

Event Held: Wed, May 17, 2017 10:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Online
Online,
Fremont, CA 94539

In this presentation will cover the requirement for training for FDA cGMP

Event Held: Tue, May 16, 2017 10:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Online
Online,
Fremont, CA 94539

The studies are generally small number of healthy subjects and use lower doses of the drug product

Event Held: Mon, May 15, 2017 10:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Online
Online,
Fremont, CA 94539

Firms must be more sophisticated now in designing their advertising methods and messages.

Event Held: Mon, May 15, 2017 10:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Online
Online,
Fremont, CA 94539

The documents used by FDA to train their inspectors to review your CAPA system.

Event Held: Sun, May 14, 2017 10:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Online
Online,
Fremont, CA 94539

Best of Agape Dance

Event Held: Sat, May 13, 2017 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: San Lorenzo Valley PAC
7105 Highway 9,
Felton, CA 95018

Punk Legends DI with the Bridget The Midget Band and more

Event Held: Sat, May 13, 2017 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Malones
604 E. Dyer Rd,
Santa Ana, CA 92705

A night celebrating the journey of a lifetime! Hosted by Gee Bwinka & Minnesota.

Event Held: Fri, May 12, 2017 9:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: AD Nightclub
420 E St.,
San Diego, CA 92101

It will cover the concepts associated with transferring the scientific technology,

Event Held: Wed, May 10, 2017 10:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Online
Online,
Fremont, CA 94539

This session will make you a better Excel user, saving you time and costs.

Event Held: Wed, May 10, 2017 10:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Online
Online,
Fremont, CA 94539

It will discuss the rationale for choosing International ACH and how it differs from US domestic ACH

Event Held: Tue, May 9, 2017 10:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Online
Online,
Fremont, CA 94539

This course offers practical approaches and tools to address human performance issues.

Event Held: Mon, May 8, 2017 10:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Online
Online,
Fremont, CA 94539

FDA's current recommendations on using electronic health records.

Event Held: Sun, May 7, 2017 10:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Online
Online,
Fremont, CA 94539

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Thu, May 4, 2017 6:15 PM (PDT)
Venue: The State Theatre of Modesto
1307 J Street,
Modesto, CA 95354

Explores typical deviation and CAPA processes within the Quality System

Event Held: Tue, May 2, 2017 10:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Online
Online,
Fremont, CA 94539

The information obtained will enable effectiveness and reliability of a review process.

Event Held: Mon, May 1, 2017 10:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Online
Online,
Fremont, CA 94539