Events in BC

Image for Event 5921

The best paddling films of the year

Event Held: Fri, Mar 8, 2013 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: UNBC
3333 University Way,
6-213 Canfor Theatre,
Prince George, BC V2N 4Z9
Image for Event 5832

British Columbia's Largest Outdoors Show.

Event Held: Fri, Mar 1, 2013 8:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Abbotsford TRADEX
1190 Cornell Street,
Abbotsford, BC V2T 6H5
Image for Event 6240

Hosted by: IF4 and Michael & Young Fly Shop

Event Held: Thu, Feb 28, 2013 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Empire Theatre Esplanade
200 West Esplanade,
North Vancouver, BC V7M 1A4
Image for Event 6366

Brought to you by our friends @ Island Outfitters

Event Held: Fri, Feb 22, 2013 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Pearkes Recreation Centre
3100 Tillicum Rd,,
Saanich,, BC V9A 6T2
Image for Event 5219

Chris will be launching his latest book Flyover an aerial view of the Cariboo Chilcotin

Event Held: Sat, Dec 8, 2012 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Correlieu School
850 Anderson Drive,
Quesnel, BC V2J 1G4
Image for Event 5076

A$AP Rocky Mob Tour

Event Held: Sat, Oct 20, 2012 9:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Vogue Theatre
918 Granville Street,
Vancouver, BC V6Z 1L2
Image for Event 4969

Rogers Arena October 10th, 2012 7:00 PM

Event Held: Wed, Oct 10, 2012 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Rogers Arena
800 Griffiths Way,
Vancouver, BC V6B 6G1
Image for Event 2823

The Best Paddling Films of the Year

Event Held: Fri, May 18, 2012 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Eagle Eye Theatre
8430 Buckley Ave,
Howe Sound Secondary School,
Squamish, BC V8B 0A1
Image for Event 3184

Selection of paddling films

Event Held: Fri, May 11, 2012 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Correlieu School
850 Anderson Drive,
Quesnel, BC V2J 1G4
Image for Event 2800

The Best Paddling Films of the Year

Event Held: Thu, Apr 12, 2012 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Stan Hagan Theatre
2300 Ryan Rd,
COURTENAY, BC V9N8N6
Image for Event 2801

The Best Paddling Films of the Year

Event Held: Wed, Apr 11, 2012 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: North Island College
Rm 5108,
3699 Roger St,
Port Alberni, BC V9Y 8E3
Image for Event 2802

The Best Paddling Films of the Year

Event Held: Tue, Apr 10, 2012 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Vancouver Island University
900 5th St,
Malaspina Theatre,
Nanaimo, BC V9R 5S5
Image for Event 3325

The Best Paddling Films of the Year

Event Held: Fri, Apr 6, 2012 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Big Eddy Pub
26 Johnson Way,
Revelstoke, BC V0E 2S1
Image for Event 2783

Maelstrom's First and Last Band Show in Vancouver!

Event Held: Sat, Jan 28, 2012 6:30 PM (PST)
Venue: Tom Lee Music Hall
929 Granville St,
Vancouver, BC V6Z 1L3