Events in Arizona

Event Held: Thu, Apr 7, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Gallagher Theater
1303 E University Blvd.,
Tucson, AZ 85719

Encore Dance Center's Company Showcase 2016

Event Held: Sat, Mar 5, 2016 6:00 AM (MST)
Venue: Sunnyslope High School
35 W Dunlap Ave,
Phoenix, AZ 85020

This Comedy Hypnosis Show Fundraiser is a benefit for the Southwest Community Center

Event Held: Sat, Feb 20, 2016 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Southwest Community Center
5950 S. Cardinal Ave.,
Tucson, AZ 85746

Arizona Balloon Classic - 5th Anniversary - Arizona's Premier Hot Air Balloon Race & Festival

Event Held: Fri, Dec 18, 2015 4:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Fear Farm Sports & Entertainment Complex
2209 N. 99th Ave.,
Phoenix, AZ 85037

Sunburst Ball - Scottsdale AZ

Event Held: Sun, Dec 13, 2015 9:00 AM (MST)
Venue: The Phoenician
6000 East Camelback Road,
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Wing eating competition and an Open Mic Cypher!

Event Held: Fri, Dec 4, 2015 9:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Maya New York Pizza and Wings
223 E Brown Rd,
Mesa, AZ 85201

Dinner, Concert, Bake Sale & Silent Auction. Proceeds to support Shela in her fight against cancer.

Event Held: Fri, Dec 4, 2015 5:30 PM (MST)
Venue: El Capitan School Auditorium
325 N. Cottonwood St.,
Colorado City, AZ 86021

Night of Mystery, and Mayham in the Wild West

Event Held: Sat, Nov 14, 2015 5:30 PM (PST)
Venue: Deadwood Saloon Mystery Dinner
2047 South Highway 92,
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Join us for Fun Food and Fellowship!

Event Held: Sat, Nov 14, 2015 5:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Santa Cruz Fairgrounds
3142 State Highway 83,
Sonoita, AZ 85637

DEMOCRAT V.I.P PARTY FUNDRAISER

Event Held: Sat, Nov 7, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: WILD HORSE PASS CASINO
5040 Wild Horse Pass Blvd,
Chandler, AZ 85226

Sycamore Creek Costume Party!

Event Held: Fri, Oct 30, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Desert
10424 N Fort McDowell Rd,
Ft mcdowell, AZ 85264

Golf Tournament to Benefit Local Charities in the Greater Prescott Area

Event Held: Mon, Oct 19, 2015 10:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Prescott Lakes Golf Club
315 E Smoke Tree Ln,
Prescott, AZ 86301

Ignite Student Engagement & Deeper Understanding

Event Held: Mon, Oct 12, 2015 8:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Hilton Sedona Resort at Bell Rock
90 Ridge Trail Dr,
Sedona, AZ 86351

Live Rap Performances

Event Held: Fri, Oct 9, 2015 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Club XS
5851 E Speedway Blvd,
Tucson, AZ 85712

Knights of Columbus Annual Oktoberfest 2015

Event Held: Sat, Oct 3, 2015 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: St. Bernadette Catholic Church
16245 N 60th St,
Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Charity Ball to give college scholarships

Event Held: Sat, Oct 3, 2015 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: HonDah Resort Casino Ballroom
777 Hwy 260,
Pinetop, AZ 85935

CONCIERTO EN VIVO 2015...: QUE VIVAN LAS MUJERES.

Event Held: Fri, Aug 28, 2015 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: OCEAN'S 7
1420 N SCOTTSDALE RD,
SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85257

Hosted by Morenci Townsite

Event Held: Wed, Aug 19, 2015 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Morenci Community Center
438 Plaza Loop Dr.,
Morenci, AZ 85540

The Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Wed, Aug 19, 2015 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Morenci Club
438 Plaza Loop Drive,
Morenci, AZ 85540

Phora + HASEEB, Swayy, and more: Live in Phoenix.

Event Held: Thu, Aug 13, 2015 7:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Monarch Theatre
122 E Washington St.,
Phoenix, AZ 85004

The 2015 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Wed, Aug 12, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Super Saver Cinema 8
2710 West Bell Road,
Phoenix, AZ 85053

The 2015 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Tue, Aug 11, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Orpheum Theater
15 West Aspen Avenue,
Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Hypnotic Power Selling Techniques Workshop

Event Held: Wed, Jul 15, 2015 3:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: St. Paul's United Methodist Church
8051 E. Broadway Blvd.,
Brummett Hall (South side of Property),
Tucson, AZ 85710

2015 Italian Dinner

Event Held: Sat, Jun 6, 2015 6:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: St. Bernadette Catholic Church
16245 N 60th St,
Scottsdale, AZ 85254

This is a fundraiser event for OCC new location

Event Held: Fri, Jun 5, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Redemption Church
2150 E Southern Ave,
Tempe, AZ 85282