Events in Arizona

Event

Hosted by Morenci Parks and Recreation

Event Held: Tue, Feb 10, 2015 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Morenci Community Center
4521 US Highway 191,
Morenci, AZ 85540
Event

Comedy, Magic, and Mischief for the whole family!

Event Held: Sat, Feb 7, 2015 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: The Temple of Music and Art
343 S. Scott Avenue,
Tucson, AZ 85701
Event

FREE ADMISSION

Event Held: Sat, Feb 7, 2015 9:00 AM (MST)
Venue: AZ Expo and State Fairgrounds - Exhibit Bldg
1826 W. McDowell Rd,
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Event

VIP MEET AND GREET WITH JOSH AND SKILLINJAH

Event Held: Wed, Jan 28, 2015 4:00 PM (PST)
Venue: CLUB RED
1308 W. University Drive,
MESA, AZ 85201
Event

Community Movie Screening

Event Held: Sat, Jan 10, 2015 12:30 PM (PST)
Venue: Harkins Theatres Arizona Mills
5000 South Arizona Mills Circle,
Tempe, AZ 85282
Event

2015 Annual Banquet for S.A.M. members

Event Held: Sat, Jan 3, 2015 5:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Tucson Inn Suites
475 North Granada Ave,
Tucson, AZ 85701
Event

World Promotions Ballroom Dance Event Scottsdale

Event Held: Sun, Dec 14, 2014 9:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Westin Kierland Resort & Spa
6902 E. Greenway Parkway,
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Event

The Mountain Empire's First Annual Casino Night!

Event Held: Sat, Nov 22, 2014 5:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Santa Cruz Fairgrounds
3142 State Highway 83,
Sonoita, AZ 85637
Event

Full Draw Film Tour - The Loft Cinema

Event Held: Fri, Nov 21, 2014 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: The Loft Cinema
3233 E Speedway Blvd,
Tuscon, AZ 85716
Event

Full Draw Film Tour - Orpheum Theater

Event Held: Fri, Nov 21, 2014 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Gallager Theater - U of A
1303 E. University Blvd.,
Tucson, AZ 85719
Event

Full Draw Film Tour - Orpheum Theater

Event Held: Thu, Nov 20, 2014 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Orpheum Theater
15 West Aspen Avenue,
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Event

Phi Iota Chapters celebration of Omega Psi Phi

Event Held: Sat, Nov 8, 2014 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Mesa Civic Center
263 N Center St,
Mesa, AZ 85201
Event

Full Draw Film Tour - Herberger Theater

Event Held: Mon, Nov 3, 2014 5:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Herberger Theater - Stage West
222 E. Monroe St,
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Event

Knights of Columbus Annual Oktoberfest 2014

Event Held: Sat, Oct 4, 2014 6:15 PM (PDT)
Venue: St. Bernadette Catholic Church
16245 N 60th St,
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Event

A formal/costume charity event.

Event Held: Sat, Oct 4, 2014 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: HonDah Resort Casino Ballroom
777 Hwy 260,
Pinetop, AZ 85935
Event

Magic Competition

Event Held: Mon, Sep 8, 2014 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Unscrewed Theater
3244 E Speedway Blvd,
Tucson, AZ 85716
Event

Comedy Hypnosis Show Fundraiser for IRHS Swim Team

Event Held: Fri, Aug 22, 2014 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Ironwood Ridge High School Auditorium
2475 W. Naranja Drive,
Oro Valley, AZ 85742
Event

Comedy Hypnosis Show

Event Held: Sun, Aug 17, 2014 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Unscrewed Theater
3244 E. Speedway Blvd.,
Tucson, AZ 85715
Event

Adding FUN to FUNdraising Win two 'B&B' nights!!

Event Held: Wed, Aug 13, 2014 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Need Not Be Present To Win!
Raffle at the Castle Night of Event,
Tucson, AZ 85746
Event

A 'Blast of Bliss' to Benefit Compassion Project

Event Held: Wed, Aug 13, 2014 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Mollohan Castle
1939 W Mollohan Dr.,
Tucson, AZ 85746
Event

Comedy Magic Show

Event Held: Sat, Jul 12, 2014 1:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Unscrewed Theater
3244 E. Speedway Blvd.,
Tucson, AZ 85715
Event

A NEW CHILDREN'S MUSICAL

Event Held: Fri, Jul 11, 2014 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Maricopa High School Performing Arts Center
45012 W Honeycutt Ave,
Maricopa, AZ 85139
Event

2014 St Bernadette K of C golf outing

Event Held: Sat, Jun 14, 2014 7:30 AM (PDT)
Venue: Orange Tree Golf Club
10601 N 56th St,
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Event

"The Pimpnotist" Comedy Hypnosis Show

Event Held: Mon, Jun 9, 2014 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Unscrewed Theater
3244 E. Speedway Blvd.,
Tucson, AZ 85715
Event

An evening of Magic, Mind Reading and Mystery.

Event Held: Mon, May 19, 2014 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Unscrewed Theater
3244 E. Speedway Blvd.,
Tucson, AZ 85715