Events in Arizona

Event

Charity Ball to give college scholarships

Event Held: Sat, Oct 3, 2015 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: HonDah Resort Casino Ballroom
777 Hwy 260,
Pinetop, AZ 85935
Event

CONCIERTO EN VIVO 2015...: QUE VIVAN LAS MUJERES.

Event Held: Fri, Aug 28, 2015 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: OCEAN'S 7
1420 N SCOTTSDALE RD,
SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85257
Event

Hosted by Morenci Townsite

Event Held: Wed, Aug 19, 2015 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Morenci Community Center
438 Plaza Loop Dr.,
Morenci, AZ 85540
Event

The Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Wed, Aug 19, 2015 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Morenci Club
438 Plaza Loop Drive,
Morenci, AZ 85540
Event

Phora + HASEEB, Swayy, and more: Live in Phoenix.

Event Held: Thu, Aug 13, 2015 7:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Monarch Theatre
122 E Washington St.,
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Event

The 2015 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Wed, Aug 12, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Super Saver Cinema 8
2710 West Bell Road,
Phoenix, AZ 85053
Event

The 2015 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Tue, Aug 11, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Orpheum Theater
15 West Aspen Avenue,
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Event

Hypnotic Power Selling Techniques Workshop

Event Held: Wed, Jul 15, 2015 3:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: St. Paul's United Methodist Church
8051 E. Broadway Blvd.,
Brummett Hall (South side of Property),
Tucson, AZ 85710
Event

2015 Italian Dinner

Event Held: Sat, Jun 6, 2015 6:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: St. Bernadette Catholic Church
16245 N 60th St,
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Event

This is a fundraiser event for OCC new location

Event Held: Fri, Jun 5, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Redemption Church
2150 E Southern Ave,
Tempe, AZ 85282
Event

Conservatory of Dance year end performance

Event Held: Tue, Jun 2, 2015 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Chaparral High School
6935 E Gold Dust Ave,
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
Event

Derby Hats with High End Dresses and Gowns

Event Held: Sat, May 30, 2015 4:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Watercolors High Fashion Desert
10220 N. 90th St. Ste A,
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Event

Local magicians perform for tucson

Event Held: Mon, May 25, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Unscrewed Theater
3244 E Speedway Blvd,
Tucson, AZ 85616
Event

Viagra special price

Event Held: Fri, May 8, 2015 8:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Localgum
4041 N Central Ave,
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Event

Hosted by the San Pedro Flycasters

Event Held: Fri, May 1, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Thunder Mountain Community Church
4300 E. Golden Acres Drive,
Sierra Vista, AZ 85650
Event

Magic Show for Tucson

Event Held: Mon, Apr 27, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Unscrewed Theater
3244 E Speedway Blvd,
Tucson, AZ 85616
Event

Hosted by the Chrysalis Academy Parent Association

Event Held: Sat, Apr 18, 2015 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Disability Empowerment Center
5025 E. Washington Street,
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Event

Silent Auction and Raffle

Event Held: Sat, Apr 18, 2015 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Disability Empowerment Center
5025 E. Washington Street,
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Event

Comedy Hypnosis Show Fundraising Dinner

Event Held: Fri, Apr 10, 2015 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: American Legion Post 52
12 Theater Drive,
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
Event

Arizona State Close Up Magic contest/competition

Event Held: Thu, Mar 19, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Parrish
6453 N. Oracle Road,
Tucson, AZ 85704
Event

Encore Dance Center's Company Showcase 2015

Event Held: Sat, Mar 7, 2015 5:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Sunnyslope High School
35 W Dunlap Ave,
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Event

Hosted by Morenci Parks and Recreation

Event Held: Tue, Feb 10, 2015 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Morenci Community Center
4521 US Highway 191,
Morenci, AZ 85540
Event

Comedy, Magic, and Mischief for the whole family!

Event Held: Sat, Feb 7, 2015 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: The Temple of Music and Art
343 S. Scott Avenue,
Tucson, AZ 85701
Event

FREE ADMISSION

Event Held: Sat, Feb 7, 2015 9:00 AM (MST)
Venue: AZ Expo and State Fairgrounds - Exhibit Bldg
1826 W. McDowell Rd,
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Event

VIP MEET AND GREET WITH JOSH AND SKILLINJAH

Event Held: Wed, Jan 28, 2015 4:00 PM (PST)
Venue: CLUB RED
1308 W. University Drive,
MESA, AZ 85201