Events in Arizona

Image for Event 30678

COME AND ENJOY THE PLEASURE OF PAINTING WITH THIS NEW PROJECT!

Event Held: Mon, Oct 15, 2018 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: SANTA CRUZ COMMUNITY COLLEGE
2021 N GRAND AVENUE,
Behind Walgreens,
Nogales, AZ 85621
Image for Event 28472

Non Profit Charity Event to raise money to Benefit Local Children's Education

Event Held: Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: HonDah Resort & Casino
777 Hwy 260,
Junction of Hwy 260 & 73,
Pinetop, AZ 85935
Image for Event 30049

Benefit for Mountain Girl Rescue

Event Held: Sun, Sep 23, 2018 4:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Orpheum Theater
15 West Aspen Avenue,
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Image for Event 30216

"DIVIERTETE Y PINTA" = PAINT AND ENJOY

Event Held: Wed, Sep 19, 2018 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Mr. C's Steakhouse
282 W View Point Dr,
Nogales, AZ 85621
Image for Event 30217

"DIVIERTETE Y PINTA" = PAINT AND ENJOY

Event Held: Mon, Sep 17, 2018 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: SANTA CRUZ COMMUNITY COLLEGE
2021 N GRAND AVENUE,
Behind Walgreens,
Nogales, AZ 85621
Image for Event 29832

Join us for a fun evening of crafting and fantastic wines

Event Held: Wed, Aug 29, 2018 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Garage-East
3000 East Ray Road Building 7,
Gilbert, AZ 85296
Image for Event 29466

Heartfire presents Elevation Worship Mack Brock London Gatch Lance Gatch Aaron Robertson

Event Held: Sun, Aug 5, 2018 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Venue at Scottsdale Bible Church
7601 E Shea Blvd,
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Image for Event 28021

Conservatory of Dance's "Come Alive" 2018 annual recital.

Event Held: Tue, May 29, 2018 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Desert Mountain High School
12575 E Vía Linda,
Scottsdale, AZ 85259
Image for Event 28259

SAVE THE DATE, Come and join with us!

Event Held: Sat, May 19, 2018 10:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Painted Desert Montessori Academy Auditorium
2400 S 247th Ave,
Buckeye, AZ 85326
Image for Event 28169

Event Held: Sun, Apr 15, 2018 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Raven House Urban Farm
Near Power & Brown,
Mesa, AZ 85207
Image for Event 26967

CAPA Silent Auction and Raffle

Event Held: Sat, Apr 14, 2018 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Ability 360 Center
5025 E Washington Street,
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Image for Event 27858

2 Hour Bachata & Kizomba Workshop by Frankie & Edna!

Event Held: Sun, Apr 8, 2018 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Fuego Dance Studio
316 S. Main St.,
Yuma, AZ 85364
Image for Event 27385

Benefit for Handi-Dogs

Event Held: Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Loft Cinema
3233 E Speedway Blvd,
Tucson, AZ 85716
Image for Event 27627

Easter-themed Make-n-Take

Event Held: Mon, Mar 19, 2018 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Raven House Urban Farm
Near Power & Brown,
Mesa, AZ 85207
Image for Event 25186

Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Studio Movie Grill - Scottsdale
15515 N. Hayden Rd.,
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Image for Event 25909

BEYOND The Hurt Supporting Domestic Violence Victims... Bachelor Auction

Event Held: Sat, Mar 17, 2018 5:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Parson Center 1101 N Central Ave. Phoenix, AZ 85004
1101 North Avenue,
Pheonix, AZ 85004
Image for Event 25185

Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Orpheum Theater
15 West Aspen Avenue,
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Image for Event 27080

Encore Company Showcase 2018

Event Held: Sat, Mar 3, 2018 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Sunnyslope High School
35 W Dunlap Ave,
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Image for Event 27071

Event Held: Wed, Feb 28, 2018 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Raven House Urban Farm
Near Power & Brown,
Mesa, AZ 85207
Image for Event 26377

The Raskal/Stands with Fists

Event Held: Sat, Feb 24, 2018 11:00 AM (MST)
Venue: HOUSE OF BARDS
4915 E. SPEEDWAY BLVD,
TUCSON, AZ 85712
Image for Event 26550

Valentine's Create-n-Take with Chalk Couture

Event Held: Wed, Jan 31, 2018 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Raven House Urban Farm
Power & Brown,
Address will be provided after RSVP,
Mesa, AZ 85207
Image for Event 25600

Chalk Couture Create-n-Take Craft Party

Event Held: Sat, Dec 30, 2017 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Raven House Urban Farm
Power & Brown,
Address will be provided after RSVP,
Mesa, AZ 85207
Image for Event 25637

SAVE THE DATE, Come and join with us!

Event Held: Sat, Dec 16, 2017 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Painted Desert Montessori Academy Auditorium
2400 S 247th Ave,
Buckeye, AZ 85326
Image for Event 25412

World Promotions Ballroom Dance Event Scottsdale

Event Held: Sat, Dec 9, 2017 8:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Westin Kierland Resort & Spa
6902 E. Greenway Parkway,
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Image for Event 25527

Essay Editing Webinar

Event Held: Thu, Nov 30, 2017 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Online
23rd St,
Phoenix, AZ 85085