Events in Arizona

Event

Fundraiser to support Chrysalis Academy Parent Association (CAPA)

Event Starts: Fri, Apr 26 at 8:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Superstition Springs Golf Club
6542 East Baseline Road,
Mesa, AZ 85206
Event

CAPA Silent Auction and Raffle

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 13 at 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Ability 360 Center
5025 E Washington Street,
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Event

Celebrating Domestic Violence Survivors

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 9 at 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Parson Center 1101 N Central Ave. Phoenix, AZ 85004
1101 North Avenue,
Pheonix, AZ 85004
Event

Encore Company Showcase 2019

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 2 at 5:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Sunnyslope High School
35 W Dunlap Ave,
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Event

THIS TIME WE SHALL START THE FUN AT RAGAZZI IN NOGALES

Event Held: Wed, Feb 20, 2019 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: RAGAZZI RESTAURANT
204 W MARIPOSA RD.,
Nogales, AZ 85621
Event

FUN AT PIMA COLLEGE

Event Held: Tue, Feb 19, 2019 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: SANTA CRUZ COMMUNITY COLLEGE
2021 N GRAND AVENUE,
Nogales, AZ 85621
Event

Pet CPR Certification Class hosted by the GCU HOSA Chapter

Event Held: Sat, Feb 9, 2019 12:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Grand Canyon University
3300 W. Camelback Road,
Classroom TBD - Garage Parking at Camelback Rd. and 33rd Ave.,
Phoenix, AZ 85017
Event

INICIAMOS NUEVO CICLO DE DIVERSION!

Event Held: Tue, Jan 29, 2019 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: SANTA CRUZ COMMUNITY COLLEGE
2021 N GRAND AVENUE,
Nogales, AZ 85621
Event

Event Held: Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:00 AM (EST)
Venue: ULTRA STAR MULTI-TAINMENT CENTER
,
MARICOPA, AZ
Event

INICIAMOS NUEVO CICLO DE DIVERSION!

Event Held: Tue, Jan 22, 2019 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: SANTA CRUZ COMMUNITY COLLEGE
2021 N GRAND AVENUE,
Nogales, AZ 85621
Event

Mule Deer Foundation Fundraiser

Event Held: Fri, Dec 7, 2018 5:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Buffalo Chip Saloon & Steakhouse
6823 E Cave Creek Rd,
Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Event

La adoracion de los reyes!

Event Held: Tue, Dec 4, 2018 5:00 PM (MST)
Venue: SANTA CRUZ COMMUNITY COLLEGE
2021 N GRAND AVENUE,
Behind Walgreens,
Nogales, AZ 85621
Event

JOIN US FOR A LOT OF FUN AND CREATIVITY!

Event Held: Thu, Nov 15, 2018 5:00 PM (MST)
Venue: MR. C'S
282 W VIEW POINT DRRIVE,
Nogales, AZ 85621
Event

TE INVITAMOS A DISFRUTAR DE UNA DIVERTIDA NOCHE DE ARTE!

Event Held: Tue, Nov 13, 2018 5:00 PM (MST)
Venue: SANTA CRUZ COMMUNITY COLLEGE
2021 N GRAND AVENUE,
Nogales, AZ 85621
Event

Boo Fest Phoenix

Event Held: Sat, Oct 27, 2018 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Elks Lodge 1007 S. 7th Ave
1007 S. 7th Ave.,
Phoenix, AZ 85003
Event

COME AND ENJOY THE PLEASURE OF PAINTING WITH THIS NEW PROJECT!

Event Held: Mon, Oct 15, 2018 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: SANTA CRUZ COMMUNITY COLLEGE
2021 N GRAND AVENUE,
Behind Walgreens,
Nogales, AZ 85621
Event

Non Profit Charity Event to raise money to Benefit Local Children's Education

Event Held: Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: HonDah Resort & Casino
777 Hwy 260,
Junction of Hwy 260 & 73,
Pinetop, AZ 85935
Event

Benefit for Mountain Girl Rescue

Event Held: Sun, Sep 23, 2018 4:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Orpheum Theater
15 West Aspen Avenue,
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Event

"DIVIERTETE Y PINTA" = PAINT AND ENJOY

Event Held: Wed, Sep 19, 2018 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Mr. C's Steakhouse
282 W View Point Dr,
Nogales, AZ 85621
Event

"DIVIERTETE Y PINTA" = PAINT AND ENJOY

Event Held: Mon, Sep 17, 2018 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: SANTA CRUZ COMMUNITY COLLEGE
2021 N GRAND AVENUE,
Behind Walgreens,
Nogales, AZ 85621
Event

Join us for a fun evening of crafting and fantastic wines

Event Held: Wed, Aug 29, 2018 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Garage-East
3000 East Ray Road Building 7,
Gilbert, AZ 85296
Event

Heartfire presents Elevation Worship Mack Brock London Gatch Lance Gatch Aaron Robertson

Event Held: Sun, Aug 5, 2018 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Venue at Scottsdale Bible Church
7601 E Shea Blvd,
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Event

Conservatory of Dance's "Come Alive" 2018 annual recital.

Event Held: Tue, May 29, 2018 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Desert Mountain High School
12575 E Vía Linda,
Scottsdale, AZ 85259
Event

SAVE THE DATE, Come and join with us!

Event Held: Sat, May 19, 2018 10:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Painted Desert Montessori Academy Auditorium
2400 S 247th Ave,
Buckeye, AZ 85326
Event

Event Held: Sun, Apr 15, 2018 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Raven House Urban Farm
Near Power & Brown,
Mesa, AZ 85207