Events in Arizona

Event

Scottsdale Sunburst Ball Pro-Am Competition

Event Starts: Sun, Dec 11 at 9:00 AM (MST)
Venue: The Phoenician
6000 East Camelback Road,
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Event

The Marines of Bulk Fuel Company C and Site Support Phoenix, AZ present the 241st Marine Corps Ball

Event Held: Sat, Nov 5, 2016 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: J.W.Marriott Phoenix Desert Ridge 05062016
5350 East Marriott Drive,
Phoenix, AZ 85054
Event

Halloween Concert/Festival and Zombie Pit

Event Held: Fri, Oct 28, 2016 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Eagle Rider of Tempe
1000 N McClintock Dr,
Tempe, AZ 85281
Event

Murder Among the Mateys

Event Held: Sat, Oct 1, 2016 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Columbian Hall, Knights of Columbus
156 West Kayetan Drive,
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
Event

Event Held: Sat, Sep 10, 2016 9:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Talking Stick Resort
9800 Talking Stick Way,
Scottsdale, AZ 85256
Event

Conservatory of Dance Recital 2016

Event Held: Tue, May 31, 2016 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Chaparral High School
6935 E Gold Dust Ave,
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
Event

Annual District Conference for Rotary District 5510 Arizona

Event Held: Fri, May 20, 2016 12:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Chapparrel Suites
5001 N Scottsdale Rd,
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
Event

2016 St Bernadette K of C Golf Outing

Event Held: Sat, May 14, 2016 7:30 AM (PDT)
Venue: Orange Tree Golf Club
10601 N 56th St,
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Event

Tamale Dinner and Folklorico Showcase

Event Held: Sat, Apr 30, 2016 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: La Casita Recreation Center
2719 South Reyes,
Mesa, AZ 85202
Event

Doggie Shorts:A Furry Film Festival-featuring local films & a selection of Bow Wow Film Fest films

Event Held: Sat, Apr 9, 2016 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Loft Cinema
3233 E Speedway Blvd,
Tucson, AZ 85716
Event

Event Held: Thu, Apr 7, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Gallagher Theater
1303 E University Blvd.,
Tucson, AZ 85719
Event

Encore Dance Center's Company Showcase 2016

Event Held: Sat, Mar 5, 2016 6:00 AM (MST)
Venue: Sunnyslope High School
35 W Dunlap Ave,
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Event

This Comedy Hypnosis Show Fundraiser is a benefit for the Southwest Community Center

Event Held: Sat, Feb 20, 2016 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Southwest Community Center
5950 S. Cardinal Ave.,
Tucson, AZ 85746
Event

Arizona Balloon Classic - 5th Anniversary - Arizona's Premier Hot Air Balloon Race & Festival

Event Held: Fri, Dec 18, 2015 4:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Fear Farm Sports & Entertainment Complex
2209 N. 99th Ave.,
Phoenix, AZ 85037
Event

Sunburst Ball - Scottsdale AZ

Event Held: Sun, Dec 13, 2015 9:00 AM (MST)
Venue: The Phoenician
6000 East Camelback Road,
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Event

Wing eating competition and an Open Mic Cypher!

Event Held: Fri, Dec 4, 2015 9:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Maya New York Pizza and Wings
223 E Brown Rd,
Mesa, AZ 85201
Event

Dinner, Concert, Bake Sale & Silent Auction. Proceeds to support Shela in her fight against cancer.

Event Held: Fri, Dec 4, 2015 5:30 PM (MST)
Venue: El Capitan School Auditorium
325 N. Cottonwood St.,
Colorado City, AZ 86021
Event

Night of Mystery, and Mayham in the Wild West

Event Held: Sat, Nov 14, 2015 5:30 PM (PST)
Venue: Deadwood Saloon Mystery Dinner
2047 South Highway 92,
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
Event

Join us for Fun Food and Fellowship!

Event Held: Sat, Nov 14, 2015 5:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Santa Cruz Fairgrounds
3142 State Highway 83,
Sonoita, AZ 85637
Event

DEMOCRAT V.I.P PARTY FUNDRAISER

Event Held: Sat, Nov 7, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: WILD HORSE PASS CASINO
5040 Wild Horse Pass Blvd,
Chandler, AZ 85226
Event

Sycamore Creek Costume Party!

Event Held: Fri, Oct 30, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Desert
10424 N Fort McDowell Rd,
Ft mcdowell, AZ 85264
Event

Charity Golf Tournament to Benefit Local Charities in the Greater Prescott Area

Event Held: Mon, Oct 19, 2015 10:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Prescott Lakes Golf Club
315 E Smoke Tree Ln,
Prescott, AZ 86301
Event

Ignite Student Engagement & Deeper Understanding

Event Held: Mon, Oct 12, 2015 8:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Hilton Sedona Resort at Bell Rock
90 Ridge Trail Dr,
Sedona, AZ 86351
Event

Live Rap Performances

Event Held: Fri, Oct 9, 2015 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Club XS
5851 E Speedway Blvd,
Tucson, AZ 85712
Event

Knights of Columbus Annual Oktoberfest 2015

Event Held: Sat, Oct 3, 2015 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: St. Bernadette Catholic Church
16245 N 60th St,
Scottsdale, AZ 85254