Events in Arkansas

Event

Dance Fitness with Jessica

Event Held: Sat, Aug 16, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Dupree Park
1 Dupree Road,
Jacksonville, AR 72076
Event

The best of the people you are subscribed to live!

Event Held: Sat, Jul 12, 2014 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Gramercy Theater
45 Hopeul Aveq,
Somewher, AR 20505
Event

From the mind of Harold Massey comes another HIT!

Event Held: Sat, Jun 28, 2014 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: UACCH HEMPSTEAD HALL
2500 SOUTH MAIN ST,
HOPE, AR 71801
Event

GOSPEL INSPIRATIONAL STAGEPLAY

Event Held: Sat, Jun 28, 2014 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: UACCH HEMPSTEAD HALL
2500 SOUTH MAIN ST,
HOPE, AR 71801
Event

Concert & CD Release Party

Event Held: Sat, Jun 7, 2014 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Front Street Grill
115 S Front St,
Dardanelle, AR 72834
Event

' Imagine A World Without ALS' May 17th 2014

Event Held: Sat, May 17, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Villa Marre
1321 Scott St.,
Little Rock, AR 72202
Event

Fundraiser

Event Held: Sat, May 17, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Michelle Dubar
11 Sundale Circle,
Paragould, AR 72459
Event

Come enjoy an evening of fun with the Pros & CEOs!

Event Held: Fri, Apr 18, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Bar Louie
11525 Cantrell Rd.,
Little Rock, AR 72212
Event

An elegant, dog-friendly event.

Event Held: Sat, Apr 12, 2014 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Bishop Park Lawn
6401 Boone Rd,
Bryant, AR 72022
Event

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Mon, Mar 3, 2014 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Razorback Cinema - Malco Theatres
3956 N. Steele Blvd,
Fayetteville, AR 72703
Event

Hosted by the Toad Fly Shop

Event Held: Sat, Jan 11, 2014 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Village at Hendrix
1050 Ellis Avenue,
Conway, AR 72032
Event

2014 Calendar

Event Held: Wed, Dec 18, 2013 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Bar Louie
11525 Cantrell Rd.,
Little Rock, AR 72212
Event

'Baubles, Bangles & Beads'

Event Held: Sun, Dec 15, 2013 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Bar Louie
11525 Cantrell Rd.,
Little Rock, AR 72212
Event

Comedy Filled Night Hosted By Comedian Tommy Davidson; Benefiting ALS!

Event Held: Sat, Dec 7, 2013 10:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Bar Louie
11525 Cantrell Rd.,
Little Rock, AR 72212
Event

GOSPEL STAGE PLAY

Event Held: Sat, Nov 23, 2013 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: UACCH HEMPSTEAD HALL
2500 SOUTH MAIN ST,
HOPE, AR 71801
Event

Hosted by the Toad Fly Shop

Event Held: Fri, Nov 1, 2013 6:45 PM (CDT)
Venue: Buffalo Wild Wings
675 Amity Road,
Conway, AR 72032
Event

Hosted by the Toad Fly Shop

Event Held: Sat, Oct 5, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Village at Hendrix
1050 Ellis Avenue,
Conway, AR 72032
Event

"Tim Rogers & The Fellas"

Event Held: Fri, Jul 12, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: ST. LUKE CHURCH
8205 HWY 161,
NORTH LITTLE ROCK, AR 72117
Event

Building Life Skills through the game of basketball

Event Held: Mon, Jun 24, 2013 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Arkansas School for the Deaf
2400 W. Markham,
Little Rock, AR 72205
Event

Join us in Little Rock, Arkansas for a night of fashion, philanthropy,fantasy and sports as we feature beautiful models and sports stars walking the runway to raise awareness and needed funds for ALS!

Event Held: Sat, May 11, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Enchanting Castle
6601 Stagecoach,
Little Rock, AR 72204
Event

Kenny ' The Jet' Smith host charity event.

Event Held: Fri, Apr 12, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Bar Louie
11525 Cantrell Rd.,
Little Rock, AR 72212
Event

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Mon, Mar 18, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Razorback Cinema - Malco Theatres
3956 N. Steele Blvd,
Fayetteville, AR 72703
Event

Boss Sunday

Event Held: Sun, Dec 23, 2012 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Metroplex
10780 Colonel Glenn Rd,
Little Rock, AR 72204
Event

PRESENTS THE 2ND ANNUAL NIGHT OF GOSPEL

Event Held: Sun, Dec 2, 2012 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: GLENVIEW COMM. CENTER
4800 E. 19th Street,
North Little Rock, AR 72117
Event

A fashion charity showcase July 28, 2012 from 7-10 pm at the Chenal Woods Cabana Resort.The show will bring together fashion and sports.

Event Held: Sat, Jul 28, 2012 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Chenal Woods
4 Chenal Woods Dr,
Little Rock, AR 72223