Events in Arkansas

Event

BE CAREFUL WHAT YOU DON'T APPRECIATE SOMEDAY SOMEONE ELSE WILL,,,ONE MAN'S TRASH IS...ANOTHER MAN'S

Event Held: Sat, Feb 13, 2016 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS AT JONESBORO
UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS AT JONESBORO,
JONESBORO, AR 72401
Event

JA Hot Springs - Prohibition 2016

Event Held: Sat, Jan 23, 2016 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Hamp Williams Building
510 Ouachita Ave,
Hot Springs, AR 71901
Event

Les Taylor of the band Exile in concert Monticello, Arkansas

Event Held: Sat, Nov 21, 2015 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Homer Pace Auditorium
2100 Hwy 35 S,
Drew Co. Fair Grounds,
Monticello, AR 71655
Event

Ignite Student Engagement & Deeper Understanding

Event Held: Fri, Oct 23, 2015 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Peabody Little Rock
3 Statehouse Plaza,
Little Rock, AR 72201
Event

SHHS Black Alumnae Reunion

Event Held: Sat, Aug 29, 2015 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: NLR Chamber of Commerce
100 Main Street,
North Little Rock, AR 72114
Event

INSPIRATIONAL STAGE PRODUCTION

Event Held: Sat, Jul 25, 2015 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Hempstead Hall
2500 Main Street,
Hope, AR 71801
Event

Benefiting ALS

Event Held: Sat, Jul 18, 2015 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: ARTISTS LEND SUPPORT
12017 GARRISON,
LITTLE ROCK, AR 72223
Event

Statler Brothers recording artist Jimmy Fortune

Event Held: Sat, Jun 20, 2015 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Homer Pace Auditorium
2100 Hwy 35 S,
Drew Co. Fair Grounds,
Monticello, AR 71655
Event

Join In The Magic - Benefiting ALS

Event Held: Sat, May 16, 2015 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Villa Marre
1321 Scott St.,
Little Rock, AR 72202
Event

Mother's Day brunch to benefit Make-A-Wish

Event Held: Sun, May 10, 2015 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Cannibal & Craft
212 West Dickson,
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Event

Motown Gospel recording artist, Paul Porter.

Event Held: Sun, Apr 5, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Antioch Full Gospel Baptist Church
3824 Antioch Boulevard,
Little Rock, AR 70253
Event

Paul Porter Live In Concert

Event Held: Sun, Apr 5, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Antioch Full Gospel Baptist Church
3824 Antioch Boulevard,
Little Rock, AR 70253
Event

Dinner and a Play at Sherwood Forest

Event Held: Sat, Apr 4, 2015 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sherwood Forest
1111 Maryland Ave,
Sherwood, AR 72120
Event

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Mon, Mar 23, 2015 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Razorback Cinema - Malco Theatres
3956 N. Steele Blvd,
Fayetteville, AR 72703
Event

All Gold Everything - 2015 Charity Calendar

Event Held: Wed, Feb 18, 2015 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Bar Louie
11525 Cantrell Rd.,
Little Rock, AR 72212
Event

Exclusive Men's Shopping and Networking Night

Event Held: Thu, Dec 4, 2014 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Cache
425 President Clinton Ave,
Little Rock, AR 72201
Event

Join us for our annual CF staff party!

Event Held: Wed, Dec 3, 2014 6:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Junior League of Little Rock
401 Scott St,
Little Rock, AR 72201
Event

The 2015 Calendar Presented by Team Up World

Event Held: Tue, Nov 25, 2014 1:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Bar Louie
11525 Cantrell Rd.,
Little Rock, AR 72212
Event

Dance Fitness with Jessica

Event Held: Sat, Aug 16, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Dupree Park
1 Dupree Road,
Jacksonville, AR 72076
Event

The best of the people you are subscribed to live!

Event Held: Sat, Jul 12, 2014 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Gramercy Theater
45 Hopeul Aveq,
Somewher, AR 20505
Event

GOSPEL INSPIRATIONAL STAGEPLAY

Event Held: Sat, Jun 28, 2014 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: UACCH HEMPSTEAD HALL
2500 SOUTH MAIN ST,
HOPE, AR 71801
Event

From the mind of Harold Massey comes another HIT!

Event Held: Sat, Jun 28, 2014 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: UACCH HEMPSTEAD HALL
2500 SOUTH MAIN ST,
HOPE, AR 71801
Event

Concert & CD Release Party

Event Held: Sat, Jun 7, 2014 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Front Street Grill
115 S Front St,
Dardanelle, AR 72834
Event

' Imagine A World Without ALS' May 17th 2014

Event Held: Sat, May 17, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Villa Marre
1321 Scott St.,
Little Rock, AR 72202
Event

Fundraiser

Event Held: Sat, May 17, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Michelle Dubar
11 Sundale Circle,
Paragould, AR 72459