Events in Alabama

Event

Extinguish The Fire Benefit for Madison Fire Dept.

Event Held: Fri, Sep 5, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: 11th Frame Live
8661 Hwy 72 W,
Madison, AL 35758
Event

Featuring Pastor Shawn Jones & The Believers, Gospel Imperials, The Alabama Gurlz, Brown Sisters of Tuscaloosa,and many more.

Event Held: Sun, Aug 31, 2014 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Bobby Miller Center
300 Bobby Miller Parkway,
Tuscaloosa, AL 35404
Event

Comedy Contest

Event Held: Fri, Aug 29, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Trojan Center Ballroom
233 Adams Center,
Troy University,
Troy, AL 36082
Event

"An All White Affair," Charity Gala. An Evening of Dinner, Dancing, and Raising Awareness

Event Held: Sat, Aug 23, 2014 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Chattahoochee Valley Community College The Phenix City Room
2602 College Drive,
Phenix City, AL 36867
Event

Relax, Unwind, & Dine

Event Held: Sat, Aug 23, 2014 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Bridge
1627 Hine Street South,
Athens, AL 35611
Event

Killer Beaz LIVE The Ritz Theatre Greenville, AL

Event Held: Fri, Aug 22, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Ritz Theatre
103 Commerce St,
Greenville, AL 36037
Event

Luther Barnes

Event Held: Sat, Jul 26, 2014 1:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Downtown Sheraton Hotel
2101 Richard Arrington Jr Blvd N,
Birmingham, AL 35203
Event

Summer Variety Production showcasing our students!

Event Held: Sun, Jul 20, 2014 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Location TBD
Location TBD,
Location TBD, AL 35756
Event

Surrender the Fall with Artifas at the 11th Frame

Event Held: Sat, Jul 19, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: 11th Frame Live
8661 Hwy 72 W,
Madison, AL 35758
Event

test

Event Held: Sat, Jun 28, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: test
test,
test, AL 12345
Event

A fun variety of music by The Dill Pickers

Event Held: Fri, May 30, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Helena United Methodist Church
2035 Highway 58,
Helena, AL 35080
Event

Twerk Team and Celebrity Athletes

Event Held: Fri, May 23, 2014 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Rain Night Club
2132 Lorna Ridge Ln,
Birmingham, AL 35205
Event

support for wounded warrior

Event Held: Fri, May 23, 2014 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: blue water springs park
1048 opp reynolds rd,
toney, AL 35773
Event

OBES PTO Casino Night

Event Held: Fri, May 9, 2014 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Event Center at The Wharf
4671 Wharf Parkway,
Orange Beach, AL 36561
Event

Experience G-ds healing oils!

Event Held: Sat, May 3, 2014 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Microtel Inn and Suites
850 Odum Rd,
Gardendale, AL 35071
Event

Hosted by Deep South Outfitters

Event Held: Tue, Apr 22, 2014 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: T.Wayne's Smokehouse
2409 Acton Road,
Birmingham, AL 35243
Event

This is a conference for the entire family.

Event Held: Sat, Apr 19, 2014 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: BIRMINGHAM JEFFERSON CIVIC CENTER
2100 Richard Arrington Jr. Blvd,
Birmingham, AL 35203
Event

Showtime 9:30

Event Held: Sat, Apr 12, 2014 9:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Holiday Inn Research Park
5903 University Dr,
Huntsville, AL 35806
Event

Showtime 7:00 pm

Event Held: Sat, Apr 12, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Holiday Inn Research Park
5903 University Dr,
Huntsville, AL 35806
Event

Stand Up Comedian KILLER BEAZ

Event Held: Fri, Apr 11, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Princess Theatre
112 Second Avenue NE,
Decatur, AL 35601
Event

Experience G-ds healing oils

Event Held: Sun, Mar 30, 2014 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Embassy Suites
2960 John Hawkins Pkwy,
Birmingham, AL 35244
Event

Fortieth graduation reunion

Event Held: Sat, Mar 29, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Union Station Train Shed
300 Water Street,
Montgomery, AL 36104
Event

March 14th & 15th @ 7:30 nightly

Event Held: Fri, Mar 14, 2014 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: National Peanut Festival Fair Grounds Arena
5622 Highway 231 South,
Dothan, AL 36301
Event

Experiential Workshop about G-ds medicine cabinet

Event Held: Sun, Mar 9, 2014 2:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Holiday Inn
2901 John Hawkins Pkwy,
Hoover, AL 35244
Event

VIP Preview, Fashion & Runway fused with Broadway!

Event Held: Fri, Mar 7, 2014 4:30 PM (CST)
Venue: SpringHill Suites Down town
745 Constellation Place,
Huntsville, AL 35801