Events in Alabama

Event

Puddle of Mudd with Bridge to Grace and more

Event Held: Wed, Nov 12, 2014 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: 11th Frame Live
8661 Hwy 72 W,
Madison, AL 35758
Event

1st Annual Monster Madness at 11th Frame Live

Event Held: Sat, Oct 25, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: 11th Frame Live
8661 Hwy 72 W,
Madison, AL 35758
Event

A day of clinging to God's Grace in Life's Storms

Event Held: Sat, Oct 25, 2014 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Greystone Farms Clubhouse
1000 Farmhouse Road,
Gate Code #1025,
Birmingham, AL 35242
Event

Lynam with special guest Dark Before Dawn

Event Held: Fri, Oct 24, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: 11th Frame Live
8661 Hwy 72 W,
Madison, AL 35758
Event

OPL + BluTech launch party & COPE/ABO hour

Event Held: Thu, Oct 23, 2014 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Summit Club
1901 6th Avenue North,
Birmingham, AL 35203
Event

BIG SMO live at Rhythm n Brews October 23rd

Event Held: Thu, Oct 23, 2014 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Rhythm & Brews
2308 4th street,
Tuscaloosa, AL 35405
Event

G-d's Health Care Plan

Event Held: Sun, Oct 12, 2014 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Embassy Suites
2960 John Hawkins Pkwy,
Birmingham, AL 35244
Event

Christian Fellowship Event

Event Held: Sat, Oct 11, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: USS Alabama Battleship Pavilion
2703 Battleship Pkwy,
Mobile, AL 36603
Event

Keith Anderson performing October 9th

Event Held: Thu, Oct 9, 2014 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Rhythm & Brews
2308 4th street,
Tuscaloosa, AL 35405
Event

Almost Kings with Shallow Side and more

Event Held: Sat, Sep 27, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: 11th Frame Live
8661 Hwy 72 W,
Madison, AL 35758
Event

Girl on Fire with Harvest Mill, Waking Tera

Event Held: Fri, Sep 26, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: 11th Frame Live
8661 Hwy 72 W,
Madison, AL 35758
Event

Anchorage Training 9/15/2014

Event Held: Mon, Sep 15, 2014 4:00 PM (AKDT)
Venue: Anchorage Location
125 Main Street,
Anchorage, AL 99587
Event

Extinguish The Fire Benefit for Madison Fire Dept.

Event Held: Fri, Sep 5, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: 11th Frame Live
8661 Hwy 72 W,
Madison, AL 35758
Event

Featuring Pastor Shawn Jones & The Believers, Gospel Imperials, The Alabama Gurlz, Brown Sisters of Tuscaloosa,and many more.

Event Held: Sun, Aug 31, 2014 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Bobby Miller Center
300 Bobby Miller Parkway,
Tuscaloosa, AL 35404
Event

Comedy Contest

Event Held: Fri, Aug 29, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Trojan Center Ballroom
233 Adams Center,
Troy University,
Troy, AL 36082
Event

Relax, Unwind, & Dine

Event Held: Sat, Aug 23, 2014 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Bridge
1627 Hine Street South,
Athens, AL 35611
Event

Killer Beaz LIVE The Ritz Theatre Greenville, AL

Event Held: Fri, Aug 22, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Ritz Theatre
103 Commerce St,
Greenville, AL 36037
Event

Luther Barnes

Event Held: Sat, Jul 26, 2014 1:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Downtown Sheraton Hotel
2101 Richard Arrington Jr Blvd N,
Birmingham, AL 35203
Event

Summer Variety Production showcasing our students!

Event Held: Sun, Jul 20, 2014 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Location TBD
Location TBD,
Location TBD, AL 35756
Event

Surrender the Fall with Artifas at the 11th Frame

Event Held: Sat, Jul 19, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: 11th Frame Live
8661 Hwy 72 W,
Madison, AL 35758
Event

test

Event Held: Sat, Jun 28, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: test
test,
test, AL 12345
Event

A fun variety of music by The Dill Pickers

Event Held: Fri, May 30, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Helena United Methodist Church
2035 Highway 58,
Helena, AL 35080
Event

Twerk Team and Celebrity Athletes

Event Held: Fri, May 23, 2014 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Rain Night Club
2132 Lorna Ridge Ln,
Birmingham, AL 35205
Event

support for wounded warrior

Event Held: Fri, May 23, 2014 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: blue water springs park
1048 opp reynolds rd,
toney, AL 35773
Event

OBES PTO Casino Night

Event Held: Fri, May 9, 2014 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Event Center at The Wharf
4671 Wharf Parkway,
Orange Beach, AL 36561