Events in Alabama

Event

LIL BOOSIE AND FRIENDS CONCERT

Event Held: Sat, Aug 22, 2015 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: MONTGOMERY MOTOR SPORT PARK
2600 NORTH BELT DRIVE,
MONTGOMERY, AL 36110
Event

Another Hero 8-15-15

Event Held: Sat, Aug 15, 2015 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: 11th Frame Live
8661 Hwy 72 W,
Madison, AL 35758
Event

Kelen Heller with Dark Before Dawn

Event Held: Fri, Aug 14, 2015 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: 11th Frame Live
8661 Hwy 72 W,
Madison, AL 35758
Event

Diamond Rio will be performing live at Rhythm & Brews! Carson Carlisle band will be the opening act!

Event Held: Fri, Aug 14, 2015 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Rhythm & Brews
2308 4th street,
Tuscaloosa, AL 35405
Event

Doc Sinister - DVR and Firewater Revival 8/8/15

Event Held: Sat, Aug 8, 2015 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: 11th Frame Live
8661 Hwy 72 W,
Madison, AL 35758
Event

Almost Kings 8/7/15

Event Held: Fri, Aug 7, 2015 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: 11th Frame Live
8661 Hwy 72 W,
Madison, AL 35758
Event

Shallow Side with Rhe Whiskey River Kings

Event Held: Sat, Jul 25, 2015 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: 11th Frame Live
8661 Hwy 72 W,
Madison, AL 35758
Event

Encore screening of the hit film "Making Love"

Event Held: Sat, Jul 25, 2015 1:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Capri Theatre (Montgomery)
1045 East Fairview Avenue,
Montgomery, AL 36106
Event

An incredible way to learn & be entertained!

Event Held: Sat, Jul 25, 2015 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Location TBD
Location TBD,
Location TBD, AL 35756
Event

Broken Rail - 7/18/15

Event Held: Sat, Jul 18, 2015 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: 11th Frame Live
8661 Hwy 72 W,
Madison, AL 35758
Event

Shaman's Harvest - 7/15/15

Event Held: Wed, Jul 15, 2015 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: 11th Frame Live
8661 Hwy 72 W,
Madison, AL 35758
Event

Featuring Grammy Award Winner Marvin Sapp

Event Held: Sun, Jul 12, 2015 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Ozark Civic Center
320 E College St,
Ozark, AL 36231
Event

Live Performances

Event Held: Fri, Jul 3, 2015 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: MCKINSTRY BANQUET HALL
5480 JUG FACTORY RD,
TUSCALOOSA, AL 35405
Event

The inaugural BrewHaHa (Craft Beer + Comedy)

Event Held: Sat, Jun 27, 2015 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: VBC
700 Monroe St SW,
East Hall 2,
Huntsville, AL 35801
Event

Saving Abel with Shallow Side

Event Held: Fri, Jun 26, 2015 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: 11th Frame Live
8661 Hwy 72 W,
Madison, AL 35758
Event

Killing Grace - 6/13/15

Event Held: Sat, Jun 13, 2015 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: 11th Frame Live
8661 Hwy 72 W,
Madison, AL 35758
Event

Kung Fu Sanshou Federation

Event Held: Sat, May 30, 2015 1:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mobile Convention Center
1 South Water Street,
Mobile, AL 36602
Event

Damn Skippy - Angry Native - Black Label

Event Held: Sat, May 16, 2015 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: 11th Frame Live
8661 Hwy 72 W,
Madison, AL 35758
Event

Saliva with Dark Before Dawn and more

Event Held: Wed, May 13, 2015 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: 11th Frame Live
8661 Hwy 72 W,
Madison, AL 35758
Event

Brunch celebrating all mothers

Event Held: Sat, May 9, 2015 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: New Hope Baptist Church Family Life Center
1740 Cleburn Avenue, Southwest,
Birmingham, AL 35211
Event

Men 2 women conference

Event Held: Sun, May 3, 2015 2:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Ozark Civic Center
320 E College St,
Ozark, AL 36361
Event

The best paddling films of the year

Event Held: Sat, May 2, 2015 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: 5 Rivers Delta Resource Center
30945 Five Rivers Blvd,
in the Tensaw Theater,
Spanish Fort, AL 36527
Event

Free Event

Event Held: Thu, Apr 30, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Location
Address 1,
City, AL 11111
Event

Framing Hanley

Event Held: Wed, Apr 29, 2015 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: 11th Frame Live
8661 Hwy 72 W,
Madison, AL 35758
Event

Hosted by Deep South Outfitters

Event Held: Wed, Apr 29, 2015 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Avondale Brewing Company
201 41st Street South,
Birmingham, AL 35243