Events in Alabama

Event

A groove is when it's only about having a good time!!

Event Held: Fri, Oct 28, 2016 9:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Legends Lounge
230 18th st,
Downtown,
Birmingham, AL 35203
Event

German Beer Dinner

Event Held: Fri, Oct 14, 2016 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Luna's Eat & Drink
Cosmo's Courtyard,
25753 Canal Road,
Orange Beach, AL 36561
Event

Community Carnival; Fun Day; Day of Unity

Event Held: Sat, Oct 8, 2016 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: New Hope Baptist Church
1740 Cleburn Avenue, S.W.,
Birmingham, AL 35211
Event

The Velcro Pygmies at Furniture Factory Bar and Grill

Event Held: Sat, Oct 1, 2016 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Furniture Factory Bar and Grill
619 Meridian St,
Huntsville, AL 35801
Event

"An All White Affair," Charity Gala. An Evening of Dinner, Dancing, and Raising Awareness

Event Held: Sat, Oct 1, 2016 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Chattahoochee Valley Community College The Phenix City Room
2602 College Drive,
Phenix City, AL 36867
Event

Luna's Oktoberfest 2016

Event Held: Sat, Oct 1, 2016 1:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Luna's Eat & Drink
25689 Canal Road,
Orange Beach, AL 36561
Event

Black Friday VI

Event Held: Fri, Sep 30, 2016 9:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: CLUB 50/50
129 MONTGOMERY ST,
MONTGOMER, AL 36104
Event

Zingers Comedy Date Night returns to The Azalea Manor, Friday, Sept. 9th.

Event Held: Fri, Sep 9, 2016 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Azalea Manor
751 Dauphin St.,
Mobile, AL 36602
Event

Belgian Beer paired with Belgian inspired cuisine!

Event Held: Thu, Sep 8, 2016 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Luna's Eat & Drink
Cosmo's Courtyard,
25753 Canal Road,
Orange Beach, AL 36561
Event

1st Annual Southeast Alabama Coalition for the Homeless "Benefit Concert"

Event Held: Sat, Aug 20, 2016 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Northview High School, (Convocation Center)
3209 Reeves Street,
Dothan, AL 36303
Event

This HILARIOUS gospel stage play is coming to the River Region on August 6th and 7th, 2017.

Event Held: Sat, Aug 6, 2016 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Auburn University in Montgomery Theatre
7041 Senators Drive,
Montgomery, AL 36117
Event

Essential Oils and the Bible .

Event Held: Sun, Jul 31, 2016 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Beth Hallel
2230 Sumpter St.,
Birmingham, AL 35226
Event

Kelen Heller with Vaalbara and Passenger - A Tribute

Event Held: Fri, Jul 29, 2016 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: 11th Frame Live
8661 Hwy 72 W,
Madison, AL 35758
Event

“The Queen of Clubs”, Julie Scoggins, to perform at The Azalea Manor on Sat July 23 at 7pm & 9:30pm

Event Held: Sat, Jul 23, 2016 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Azalea Manor
751 Dauphin St.,
Mobile, AL 36602
Event

TRAPT - Sunday July 17th at Y-Nots Watering Hole

Event Held: Sun, Jul 17, 2016 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Furniture Factory Bar and Grill
619 Meridian St,
Huntsville, AL 35801
Event

Killer Beaz Performs at Lee's Restaurant & Dinner Theater for Zingers Clean Comedy Nights

Event Held: Thu, Jul 14, 2016 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Lee's Restaurant and Dinner Theater
2825 Hwy 78,
Dora, AL 35062
Event

June Outdoor Concert at Ynots Watering Hole

Event Held: Sat, Jun 25, 2016 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ynots Watering Hole
3417 highway 31 S.,
Decatur, AL 35603
Event

Ynots Watering Hole

Event Held: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ynots Watering Hole
3417 highway 31 S.,
Decatur, AL 35603
Event

Killer Beaz returns to The Azalea Manor

Event Held: Sat, Jun 11, 2016 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Azalea Manor
751 Dauphin St.,
Mobile, AL 36602
Event

Zingers Clean Comedy Nights coming to Lee’s Restaurant and Dinner Theatre Thursday, June 9th 7pm.

Event Held: Thu, Jun 9, 2016 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Lee's Restaurant and Dinner Theater
2825 Hwy 78,
Dora, AL 35062
Event

Shallow Side with special guests By All Means

Event Held: Fri, May 20, 2016 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: 11th Frame Live
8661 Hwy 72 W,
Madison, AL 35758
Event

Small Town Titans / House of Curses / Passenger - 5/13/16

Event Held: Fri, May 13, 2016 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: 11th Frame Live
8661 Hwy 72 W,
Madison, AL 35758
Event

A Soulful evening of Blues By Recording Artist ' Karen Wolfe Band & Show" For Mother's Day Sunday

Event Held: Sun, May 8, 2016 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: MCKINSTRY BANQUET HALL
5480 JUG FACTORY RD,
TUSCALOOSA, AL 35405
Event

The Hit Stage Play Mama Save Me Is On Tour

Event Held: Sat, May 7, 2016 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: J.O. Johnson High School
6201 Pueblo Drive NW,
huntsville, AL 35810
Event

Event Held: Sat, May 7, 2016 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: New Hope Baptist Church
1740 Cleburn Avenue, S.W.,
Birmingham, AL 35211