Events in Alabama

Event

Sir Charles Jones in concert

Event Held: Sat, Feb 22, 2014 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Jemison Municipal Complex
14 Padgett Lane,
Jemison, AL 78550
Event

Blues Concert

Event Held: Sat, Feb 22, 2014 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Jemison Municipal Auditorium
14 Padgett Lane,
Jemison, AL 35085
Event

Experience the Healing of Essential Oils

Event Held: Sun, Jan 26, 2014 2:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Holiday Inn
2901 John Hawkins Pkwy,
Hoover, AL 35244
Event

A wonderful story with messages of love.

Event Held: Sat, Dec 21, 2013 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Carver Theatre
1631 4th Avenue North,
Birmingham, AL 35203
Event

Danzart Academy 2013-2014

Event Held: Wed, Dec 18, 2013 5:00 PM (PST)
Venue: San Ysidro High School
5353 Airway Rd, San Diego,
chula vista, AL 92154
Event

B.C.A, Skoolie Escobar, and Haruskii live

Event Held: Thu, Dec 12, 2013 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Bottle Tree Cafe
3719 3rd Ave. S,
Birmingham, AL 35222
Event

A SPIRITUAL, MOTIVATIONAL SPEAKING EVENT

Event Held: Sat, Dec 7, 2013 3:00 PM (CST)
Venue: HAMPTON INN & SUITES
7651 EASTCHASE PARKWAY,
MONTGOMERY, AL 36117
Event

Big Smo Herb's Music Hall

Event Held: Mon, Nov 25, 2013 10:05 PM (CST)
Venue: Herbs Music Hall
3832 Highway 31 South,
Decatur, AL 35603
Event

Brett Eldredge Live @ Herb's Music Hall

Event Held: Sat, Nov 16, 2013 9:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Herbs Music Hall
3832 Highway 31 South,
Decatur, AL 35603
Event

This exciting & exhilarating drama hits Montgomery

Event Held: Sat, Nov 16, 2013 3:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Pure Artistry Cafe
142 W Jeff Davis Avenue,
Montgomery, AL 36104
Event

G.I. Magus live at High Note Lounge

Event Held: Fri, Nov 15, 2013 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: High Note Lounge
414 Richard Arrington Blvd S,
Birmingham, AL 35233
Event

A Time of Health and Healing

Event Held: Sun, Nov 10, 2013 2:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Pelham Civic Center
500 Amphitheater Rd,
Pelham, AL 35124
Event

A SPIRITUAL, MOTIVATIONAL SPEAKING EVENT

Event Held: Sat, Nov 9, 2013 3:00 PM (CST)
Venue: MEMORIAL PARK NATATORIUM
610 10TH AVENUE,
JASPER, AL 35501
Event

Friday November 8th The Lacs Live at Herb's

Event Held: Fri, Nov 8, 2013 12:20 PM (CST)
Venue: TP's Bar and Grill
9394 Peterson Dr,
Kimberly, AL 35091
Event

Electronic dance party

Event Held: Sat, Nov 2, 2013 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Trussville Civic Center
5381 Trussville Clay Road,
Trussville, AL 35173
Event

asdf

Event Held: Thu, Oct 31, 2013 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: CS Test Location
asdf,
asdf, AL 12345
Event

test

Event Held: Thu, Oct 31, 2013 8:00 PM (AST)
Venue: test
123 test,
test, AL 12345
Event

Food, Beer and Polka for a Good Cause!

Event Held: Sat, Oct 19, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Downtown Fairhope
De La Mare Avenue,
Fairhope, AL 36532
Event

A SPIRITUAL, MOTIVATIONAL SPEAKING EVENT

Event Held: Sat, Oct 19, 2013 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: REPAIRERS OF THE BREACH CHURCH
4411 LLOYD NOLAND PARKWAY,
FAIRFIELD, AL 35064
Event

A SPIRITUAL, MOTIVATIONAL SPEAKING EVENT

Event Held: Sat, Oct 12, 2013 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: ESTHER HOUSE OF PRAISE
23 EAST 7TH STREET,
ANNISTON, AL 36201
Event

A SPIRITUAL, MOTIVATIONAL SPEAKING EVENT

Event Held: Sat, Oct 5, 2013 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: WOMEN OF STAMINA INTERNATIONAL MINISTRIES, INC
616 GADSDEN HIGHWAY,
SUITE A,
BIRMINGHAM, AL 35206
Event

LIVE IN CONCERT AT HOLLYWOOD NIGHTS

Event Held: Thu, Sep 19, 2013 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: HOLLYWOOD NIGHTS
4505 Hwy 78 East,
JASPER, AL 35501
Event

Thursday October 3 Drake White Herb's Music Hall

Event Held: Tue, Sep 17, 2013 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Herbs Music Hall
3832 Highway 31 South,
Decatur, AL 35603
Event

A Twisted Urban Tale Written and Directed by Jona Hall

Event Held: Sat, Sep 14, 2013 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Doster Memorial Center
424 S Northington Street,
Prattville, AL 36067
Event

Brain Davis w/Double Shot

Event Held: Sat, Sep 7, 2013 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Herbs Music Hall
3832 Highway 31 South,
Decatur, AL 35603