Upcoming Events

Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 2 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Tribute to Dolly, Patsy, & Reba

Event Starts: Thu, Nov 8 at 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 9 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Gospel, Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 23 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

From Steve Solomon's "My Mothers Italian, My Fathers Jewish and I'm in Therapy

Event Starts: Tue, Dec 4 at 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

The Hits & Holiday Show

Event Starts: Tue, Dec 11 at 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Seneca Niagara
310 4th Street,
Niagara Falls, NY 14303
Event

Reserved Seating Example Event

Event Starts: Fri, Aug 2, 2019 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Willson Auditorium
404 W Main St,
bozeman, MT 59715
Event

The Raskal/Stands with Fists

Event Starts: Sat, Feb 24 at 11:00 AM (MST)
Venue: HOUSE OF BARDS
4915 E. SPEEDWAY BLVD,
TUCSON, AZ 85712
Event

Cops For Kids With Cancer Boston Marathon Team Fundraising Night featuring the band Tequila Bonfire!

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 3 at 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Point Breeze
114 Point Breeze Rd,
Webster, MA 01570
Event

Dance Party Concert with CUPID (the Internationally known creator of the Cupid Shuffle)

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 3 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Ozark Civic Center
320 E. College St.,
Ozark, AL 36360
Event

Gospel concert by Artists from South Africa and USA

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 17 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Salvation Army Temple Harlem
540 Lenox Avenue,
( Lenox &137th Street),
New York, NY 10037
Event

The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra

Event Starts: Mon, Mar 19 at 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: West Ranch High School Theater
26255 W. Valencia Blvd,
Stevenson Ranch, CA 91381
Event

Louisa May Alcott’s classic chronicle about the March family in Civil War New England.

Event Starts: Thu, Apr 5 at 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Cedar Falls Woman's Club
304 Clay Street,
Cedar Fall, IA 50613
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Sat, May 5 at 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Ellensburg Event Hall
119 East 4th Avenue,
Ellensburg, WA 98926
Event

The High Priestess of Soul

Event Starts: Sun, May 6 at 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Mediterranean's Jazz and Supper Club
8878 Clairemont Mesa Blvd,
san diego, CA 92124
Event

Benefits Summit County Animal Shelter

Event Starts: Thu, May 10 at 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Eileen and Paul Finkel Aud @ CMC
107 Denison Placer Road,
Breckenridge, CO 80424