Upcoming Events

Event

FUND RAISER like None OTHER FOOD,FAMILY,FUN LIVE ENTERTAINMENT,BEST DRESS CONTEST,SEE YOU THERE

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 28 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: (CRC) COMMUNITY RESOURCE CENTER
,
,
Event

Event Starts: Thu, Oct 3 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Haunted House bus tour of 5 Pro haunts near Seattle Washington in one weekend!!

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 4 at 3:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Hampton Inn Seatac
18850 28th Avenue South,
Seatac, WA 98188
Event

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 5 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Tribute to Carole King and Broadway's Musical Beautiful

Event Starts: Tue, Oct 8 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Seneca Niagara
310 4th Street,
Niagara Falls, NY 14303
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 11 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Haunted House bus tour of 2 haunted houses in Columbia, MO

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 12 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Fear Fest Haunted House
6399 US-40,
Columbia, MO 65202
Event

Musical Tribute to The Supremes

Event Starts: Tue, Oct 15 at 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Event Starts: Thu, Oct 17 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 18 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Fayetteville's Largest Gathering of Jazz Fans!

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 25 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Segra Stadium
472 Hay Street,
Fayetteville, NC 28301
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 25 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

The 10th Annual Italian Heritage Festival.

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 26 at 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Coastal Discovery Museum at Honey Horn
70 Honey Horn Dr,
Hilton Head Island, SC 29926
Event

Experience Art Party X for a Surreal Creative Adventure

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 26 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Decipher the Clues
123 Decipher Clues,
Pensacola, FL 32503
Event

A Toast to Education - benefiting The Farmington/Farmington Hills Education Foundation

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 1 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Farmington Hills Manor
23666 Orchard Lake Road,
Farmington Hills, MI 48336
Event

A Musical Tribute to Frank, Dean, & Sammy

Event Starts: Tue, Nov 5 at 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Seneca Allegany
777 Seneca Allegany Boulevard,
Salamanca, NY, NY 14779
Event

Event Starts: Thu, Nov 7 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

The McCartney Project is America’s #1 tribute to Paul McCartney, Wings and The Beatles.

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 8 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Maumee Indoor Theater
601 Conant St,
Maumee, OH 43537
Event

Broadway Hits

Event Starts: Tue, Nov 12 at 3:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 15 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Starts: Thu, Nov 21 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Motivation and success coaching and counseling for teenagers looking to accomplish more in life

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 23 at 9:00 AM (PST)
Venue: Sheraton
6101 W Century Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Event

"Womenz Straight Talk", premiere live productions, exquisite dinner & wine, fashion entertainment event, celebrating women, at the luxurious Lucuien's Manor / Ball Room.

Event Starts: Sun, Nov 24 at 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Lucien's Manor
81 W. White Horse Pike,
Berlin, NJ 08009
Event

Event Starts: Tue, Dec 3 at 3:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

AAA guidelines: Level 1, Avalanche Fundamentals

Event Starts: Tue, Dec 3 at 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Cooke City Chamber of Commerce
Main Street,
Cooke City, MT 59081