Upcoming Events

Image for Event 37250

Hits of the 50's & 60's

Event Starts: Tue, Oct 13 at 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Image for Event 37137

Covers

Event Starts: Thu, Oct 15 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 37140

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 16 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 37141

Country

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 17 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 37289

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 23 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 37142

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 30 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 37145

Covers

Event Starts: Thu, Nov 5 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 37242

Scorched Fur is a three-day furry fandom camping festival.

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 6 at 12:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Duck-Billed Platypus Lake
549 Mesquite Dr,
Cedar Creek, TX 78612-4898
Image for Event 36373

A Toast to Education - benefiting The Farmington/Farmington Hills Education Foundation

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 6 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Farmington Hills Manor
23666 Orchard Lake Road,
Farmington Hills, MI 48336
Image for Event 37191

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 6 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 37149

Country

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 7 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 37251

Veteran's All American Variety Show

Event Starts: Tue, Nov 10 at 3:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Image for Event 37150

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 13 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 37147

Country

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 14 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 34024

Musical Tribute to Sam Cooke

Event Starts: Tue, Nov 17 at 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Seneca Niagara
310 4th Street,
Niagara Falls, NY 14303
Image for Event 37146

Covers

Event Starts: Thu, Nov 19 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 37152

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 20 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 37148

Country

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 21 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 37153

Country

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 28 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 37252

A Country Christmas to Remember

Event Starts: Tue, Dec 1 at 3:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Image for Event 34681

Event Starts: Tue, Dec 1 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Grand Slam Banquet Hall
3534 Broadway,
New York, NY 10031
Image for Event 37154

Covers

Event Starts: Thu, Dec 3 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 37158

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Dec 4 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 37159

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 5 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 37160

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Dec 11 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529