Upcoming Events

Image for Event 36500

Denver Cirque Festival

Event Starts: Sat, Aug 1 at 10:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: National Western Complex
4655 Humboldt St.,
Denver, CO 80216
Image for Event 37044

Cover

Event Starts: Thu, Aug 6 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 36678

Celebrating 51 Years of Gospel Music

Event Starts: Thu, Aug 6 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Seminole Gospel Sing
12513 OK-99,
Seminole, OK 74818
Image for Event 37045

Country

Event Starts: Sat, Aug 15 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 37046

Covers

Event Starts: Thu, Aug 20 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 37047

Southern Gospel

Event Starts: Sat, Aug 22 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 34375

The Legacy Continues

Event Starts: Tue, Aug 25 at 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Image for Event 37048

Covers

Event Starts: Thu, Sep 3 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 37205

Takeover a private island in San Pedro, Belize

Event Starts: Fri, Sep 4 at 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Brahma Blue
1900 Belize,
San Pedro, 12345
Image for Event 36523

Samantha Fish Headlines 2020 Bluefield Blues Fest

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 5 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bluefield Blues Fest- Commerce St. Bluefield, WV
Commerce Street,
Bluefield, WV 24701
Image for Event 37131

Country

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 5 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 37190

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Sep 11 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 37132

Country

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 12 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 34023

Musical Tribute to Johnny Cash & Patsy Cline

Event Starts: Tue, Sep 15 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Seneca Allegany
777 Seneca Allegany Boulevard,
Salamanca, NY, NY 14779
Image for Event 37249

THREE VOICES, FOUR DECADES, ALL DIVA!

Event Starts: Tue, Sep 15 at 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Image for Event 37133

Covers

Event Starts: Thu, Sep 17 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 37134

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Sep 18 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 37135

Country

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 19 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 37136

Covers

Event Starts: Thu, Oct 1 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 37192

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 9 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 37139

Country

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 10 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 37250

Hits of the 50's & 60's

Event Starts: Tue, Oct 13 at 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Image for Event 37137

Covers

Event Starts: Thu, Oct 15 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 37140

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 16 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 37141

Country

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 17 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529