Upcoming Events

Image for Event 36467

2-day yoga festival in Choteau, MT on June 6-7, 2020 with 50+ classes to choose from!

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 6 at 6:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Choteau, Montana
Choteau Pavillion,
306 1st St NE,
Choteau, MT 59422
Image for Event 36958

Country

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 6 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 34346

Bexley Women's Club 13th Annual House & Garden Tour

Event Starts: Sun, Jun 7 at 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Columbus School for Girls
65 S. Drexel,
Main Entrance,
Bexley, OH 43209
Image for Event 37129

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Jun 12 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 36823

Kosse Homecoming Street Dance - 4 Bands Featuring T.G. Sheppard

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 13 at 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Downtown Kosse, TX
103 N Narcissus St.,
Kosse, TX 76653
Image for Event 34366

Musical Tribute to Buddy Holly

Event Starts: Tue, Jun 16 at 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Image for Event 36959

Covers

Event Starts: Thu, Jun 18 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 37269

Classic Country & Oldies

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 20 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 36960

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Jun 26 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 36961

Country

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 27 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 36962

Covers

Event Starts: Thu, Jul 2 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 36669

11 Amazing days //// JULY 6-17, 2020

Event Starts: Mon, Jul 6 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Israel Tour July 6-16, 2020
Ness Tsiyona St 7,
Tel Aviv-Yafo, 63904
Image for Event 36964

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Jul 10 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 36859

2020 Homesteader Days Outdoor Concert

Event Starts: Fri, Jul 10 at 6:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Homesteader Park
748 Railroad Hwy,
12 miles East of Billings on HWY 212,
Huntley, MT 59037
Image for Event 36965

Country

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 11 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 35738

Italian Tenor performs under the start at Guglielmo Winery - Dinner Concert

Event Starts: Sun, Jul 12 at 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Guglielmo Winery Dinner Concert Format
1480 East Main Street,
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
Image for Event 36966

Covers

Event Starts: Thu, Jul 16 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 37189

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Jul 17 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 23949

Day of Confidence is an expo on female empowerment to girls and women.

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 18 at 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Walter E. Washington Convention Center
801 Mt Vernon Pl NW,,
Washington, DC, DC 20001
Image for Event 36967

Country

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 18 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 34374

Tribute to the Greatest Girl Groups of the 60's

Event Starts: Tue, Jul 21 at 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Image for Event 37130

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Jul 24 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 36968

Country

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 25 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 34022

Musical Tribute to Buddy Holly

Event Starts: Tue, Jul 28 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Seneca Allegany
777 Seneca Allegany Boulevard,
Salamanca, NY, NY 14779
Image for Event 37043

Country

Event Starts: Thu, Jul 30 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529